Whaleshares NSFW Contest Entry - "Abandoned Girl"

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends! Welcome to this special post! The following pictures are my entry to the contest by @nspart. Enjoy!




"Abandoned Girl" @mailleemmerald

I took the first two pictures in an abandoned place in the south of Bali, Indonesia. It is a building at the university campus that they for some reason never finished and that has this incredible and indescribable vibe.

Equipment:

  • Fujifilm X-T2
  • Fujifilm 23mm 1.4
  • no flash
  • Raw image processed in Adobe Lightroom



Photo #1 - Catching the drops.

Okky_bugil-60.jpg


Photo #2 - Chameleon

Okky_bugil-33.jpg


Photo #3 - Shadowplay

Okky_bugil-8.jpg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

The second photo looks precarious. If she fell, she would be injured severely, no?

yes definitely! I was really afraid but she is a crazy climber...

She doesn't need to be abandoned. I will take her in! :-)

You will take her in, so she can take you within her. Circles within circles, you spreading compassion while she spreads legs.

You will? Finally someone ;-)

Upvoted. Do follow me back

Beautiful :) i love her body!

thanks! Yeah, she is incredible!

Amazing! The first one is my favourite.

mine too, for sure! thanks for stopping by!

Really beautiful work! You have a great talent. Thanks so much for sharing.

Makes me want to dig up some of my old artistic nude shots, but they are on a hard drive in my mum's house in the UK!

Upped & resteemed ;)

thanks, means a lot to hear that from you. I am really eager to see your stuff, maybe one day after a trip to the UK...

Its so very beautiful pict's

I like the idea of being in a abandoned building. Nicely done :)

yeah it was awesome, even though we were kicked out and had to bribe someone to get away with shooting naked in there...

haha problalby would have got banged up here. Can’t wait to leave UK and be free :)

Very elegant photos, not usually a fan of photography but these pictures caught my eye

No problem. Keep them coming :-)

Pretty colors in the yard!💜 @mrwanderlust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53