Whaleshare's NSFW Erotic Art And Photo Contest Entry - by @secretplans

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Below are two photos I am entering into @nspart 's NSFW Erotic Art Contest. I really enjoy analog photography and both of my entries are in the analog format. If you enjoy them please follow and upvote! Thanks for your time!

The first shot: Taken in Hanoi, Vietnam on my Mamiya RB67 Medium Format on T-MAX 400/120

The second shot: Also taken in Hanoi, Vietnam on my Pentax SPII on a Takumar 50mm 1.4 SMC on T-MAX 400/135

Sort:  

awesome shots. I'm so impressed with how much you've improved with all your pics since you've started. resteemed and upvoted!

Thabks for the support my dude!

Hey Kyle, very nice photos for this week's theme.

Make sure you swap out one of your tags for "whalesharesnsfwcontest" for your entry to qualify, it's in @nspart rules.

Thanks for the info! It's there now @steempowerpics

Also I have heard that you shouldn't use the nsfw tag first, as it makes your post not display on any feed pages, or something like that. Maybe somebody who actually knows could chime in. I arrived yesterday.
Nice photos btw.
sorry my comment is not about them more.

I'm new too :p I thought I had to tag it as that first so it would show up as NSFW

no, it definitely works putting it second or later. Put your main category first and then the nsfw one. Can't edit the first one after the fact though I think.

cheers man, we are all learning. It's quite the learning curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75