Whaleshares NSFW Contest Entry

in #photography7 years ago

I am giving a try at @nspart "Erotic Art - Photography, Drawing, Painting" whaleshares nfsw contest!

I agree with @nspart about nudes or implied nudes being more difficult to shoot, but lingerie shoots have their challenges as well and I love shooting both themes. For this contest I have decided to go with lingerie shot instead because this shot took a while to set the model's mood right, facial expression and also the room lighting the way I wanted it, I felt a sense of accomplishment after getting this shot. Hope you like it.

DSC06243.jpg

Sort:  

Love your blog,already i follow you,i hope you will follow me,we are helping hand

Thank you @shahaalam19, I will go through your posts when I'm off work later.

oh boy, your eyes are gorgeous :)

Them smiling eyes ya

She's gorgeous :O

Indeed she is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65