NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 3 - 6 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is Part 3 of a magazine style Pictorial I shot with  Lauren Fogle from  the LFL Football League and LFC MMA. I met Lauren at  one of her LFC MMA matches we became friends and then one time when I  was posting about needing a model on FB. She said she wanted to be the model for the shoot. It came out so good that other images from our shoot were published in Playboy Croatia. I just discovered  that she also used to be a competitive speed skater.

Let's hear it for confident, athletic, beautiful women that enrich and bring pleasure to our lives by sharing their beauty with us. They make world a better place.

Pro-Tip: Some times people like to devalue images that have nudity or put it down acting like no work, talent or skill is required. That's all pure ignorance with work of  the magazine quality level. What you are seeing is the result of many, many hours of work, planning, setup, tear down, shooting, establishing rapport with the model, directing the model selecting the images retouching them. And retouching nudes is much more work as there is more skin to retouch.

If you like my work please upvote and resteem to help  my following grow so this is profitable enough for me to keep posting my work.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting" 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with huge softboxes   

Censored Poster Frame:

#1


#2


#3


#4



#5


#6

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or     buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on  Tshirts,  or     even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will then  be listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post.  Contact for info. 

See the First and Second Parts to this Pictorial below:  
NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 1 - 5 Images (NSFW - Nudity)
NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 2 - 5 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

Most Recent Posts...
NSPART - Chanel - Nude Series 2- Part 1 - 6 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "Fishnets & Cracks" with Adult Actress Sophia Jade (No Nudity)
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)
 

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3
 

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Sort:  

thats some good stuff

Thanks

on top of that i upvoted and follow your work

im not the hater like the steemiam puritain

Thanks for the upvote but I'd appreciate if you remove or change the comment. I do not know one woman that would take what you said as anything but rude or negative even if that was not your intention. I'm just looking out for my models for when they view the site. And I know that many women are very insecure about such things as that.

alright i undestand your point ;)

change made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47