NSPART - Marilyn - Series - Part #3 (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is 3nd and final part and most explicit part of this series with Marilyn. Some are offended by explicit nudity and to those people I say don't look at it then. To me all parts of a woman's body are beautiful, none are shameful, dirty or sinful and to those that disagree well we'll just have to agree to disagree.

As you can see since the time of this shoot my work has progressed in a more creative direction. But this was shot for a client that didn't have a budget for more creative shoots. But I also think some of my best work has been against just a plain wall.

My goal is to shoot much more creative shoots with higher production value.
By upvoting my work on here you are helping me to do just that because I use the money I make from the posts, to support myself and my art, buy equipment, props, hire people I need, etc... Thank you for your support of  my work.

# 1


#2


#3


#4


And a Bonus Instax...


You can see Part 1  & 2 of the series at the links below...
See Part One of this Series of Marilyn here.
See Part Two of this Series of Marilyn here.

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.

Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to
@nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts, or even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will them be listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for  info. 

Most Recent Posts - All From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 
More NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2

Most Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.

Most Successful Posts:
The Girl, The Gun and the Booze
Watermellon Implied Nudes
Crackers in Bed - Implied Nude
Modern Pinup
Popsicle Pinup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67