NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 2 - 5 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

 This is Part 2 of a magazine style Pictorial I shot with Lauren Fogle from  the LFL Football League and LFC MMA. I met Lauren at one of her LFC MMA matches we became friends and then one time when I was posting about needing a model on FB. She said she wanted to be the model for the shoot.

 Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting" 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with huge softboxes  

Censored Poster Frame:
 


#1


#2


#3


#4


#5


To Be Continued... in Part 3
(
See Part 1 by clicking here.)

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots  or  buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts, or even hire or sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will then be listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for info. 
 

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2
 

Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3
 

And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)
 

Most Recent Posts...
NSPART - Art Piece "Erica" Commissioned by a Client
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)
 

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  


Update: Really I have to deal with these random flagging puritans when I'm following all rules, tagging the post and NSFW content is Allowed on here and people like it.

I have been nice long enough I'll be flagging anyone back that flags me. Since people are abusing the flags and trying to censor others. I will also be posting a list like the one below so that people that believe freedom of expression should not be censored can downvote those that are out to dictate to others what we should look at.

The Down voters that flagged this post for no other reason that they don't like it due to personal bias.  This post  is labeled NSFW, and has the first picture censored as an added measure.

Funny as it seems most are Christians I guess they forgot... The parts about "Doing to others as you have them do unto you" or "Bearing False Witness" when they did their flag attack to try to censor and stop  my  freedom of expression. But I but they would not like flag attacks on their posts. They attack because many of them are not even active posters and give little to nothing to this steemit possibly fake accounts all owned by the same person from what I saw on the few I checked out.

These are the people trying to censor what you view by abusing the flag feature to flag content that is not against the TOS, is tagged NSFW and even has a Censored frame and is of quality.

@technology

@bigsambucca 

@seth-krings

@technology 

@arisa

@appz 

@auction

@noganoo

@fyrstikken (just lost my witness vote)

@sigmajin (runs around flagging people)

Once again this is why we need a block button I'd block them all and never have to deal with them again and they would never see my content again.

Sort:  

I agree with you concerning these flaggers! What a poor way to interact in a social setting. We do need a blocking feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35