NSPART - Chanel - Nude Series 2- Part 1 - 6 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)



This is a another series of images with Chanel. Different location. This set was shot for a client and I squeezed in a few more artistic poses before for we shot the more explicit shots later in the set (part 2) But if this post does not do well you won't see part two.

As I have said before I'm happy to keep posting as long as my work does well. I'm hoping at  some point for my work to do well enough to do Steemit exclusive shoots,  that I can then tell everyone on my other social media to come to my  Steemit page for Exclusive Shoots. But until that point I have to post  and monetize everwhere I can.

Camera: Nikon D800
Lens: Nikon 24-70 f.28
Lighting" 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with huge softboxes   

#1

#2


#4

#4


#5

#6

 To Be Continued... in Part 2
 

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or  even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will then  be listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for info. You can also buy Tshirts, Prints, Posters, and other items with my work on them by clicking this link. (My own store coming soon as well)
 
Latest Posts:
NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 1 - 5 Images (NSFW - Nudity)

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 2
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 3

Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3
 

And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)
 

Most Recent Posts...
NSPART - Art Piece "Erica" Commissioned by a Client
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)
 

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Sort:  

I thought that the NSFW tag alleviated the need for that?

But ok.

Some of us don't want to hide by default, but have kids that look over our shoulder while scrolling the index page. We may need to tag images independently of posts.

I think the NSFW sensorship option is a front end feature of steemit, so the NSFW thumbnail could cause problems on other apps if they choose a different or no algorithm. I'm guessing of course, I can't speak for Dan.

It does. Dan is being unreasonable and trying to export his parental responsibilities and values to other blockchain users. The NSFW hiding feature was added specifically for his use case (to allow viewers to decide not to show NSFW posts and thumbnails on common pages such as Trending) and he should use it (when kids are present, at least) and leave posters who properly tag their posts alone.

Beautiful! @nspart can't wait for part 2

I changed it it's now #3 I have that one on a T-shirt also.
https://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts/works/17822123-chanel-leopard-print

#5 is the best one now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18