You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #9 Winners of GOLDEN HOUR + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

Wow, wonderful photos, congrats to the winners and the mentioned! Thanks for including mine on the winners, @runicar! I'm in for the next wonderful theme! Cheers!

Sort:  

@nolasco, you are a wizzard with the camera :)

@runicar, you are the best! Thanks so much for the encouragement, my friend! <3

Hi, my friend, here is my entry #2 (7 photos) :)) and the cover photo of it!

https://steemit.com/photochaincommunity/@nolasco/vibrant-and-colorful-kuala-lumpur-malaysia-7-photos

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL KL-3.jpg

Colorful pictures :) nice clicks

Thanks so much, likewise, my friend!

Hi, @runicar, here is my entry #5 (7 photos) :)) and the cover photo of it! Cheers, have a great Friday!

https://steemit.com/photochaincommunity/@nolasco/vibrant-and-colorful-brisbane-qld-australia-7-photos

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL brisbane-7.jpg

Hi, @runicar, here is my entry #6 (7 photos) :)) and final, and the cover photo of it! Cheers, have a great weekend!

https://steemit.com/photochaincommunity/@nolasco/vibrant-and-colorful-siem-reap-cambodia-7-photos-photochain-photography-contest-by-runicar

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL siem reap-5.jpg

Cool street arts.
I think you've been spending a lot of times on the streets of the world which is really great and what we also wish to do.

you are living your life friend.

At least I'm trying to! Thanks so much, my friend! Penang is really unmissable if we have the chance! Cheers and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53