steamed octopus 열받은 문어

in #photography6 years ago

366915d2-acc2-4a4a-b39f-958fa2e14ba9.jpeg


처제가 가져온 살아있는 문어3kg
끓는물에 퐁당
소금장에 찍으니 살살 녹는듯합니다.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

소금장에 찍어 드시는군요 ㅎㅎ전 늘 초장만 찍어 먹어봤어요~

Your picture has been very beautiful. It's great that you have great talent in taking photographs. The pictures are take all people but you take beautiful pictures like. Thanks sir for your picture. I grew up in the natural environment, I find it very good to see something natural. You get amazing pictures. Your pictures are very clean and beautiful. If you have a photo contests please give me link.

으흐~ 입에 넣으면 살살 녹을거 같아요~~~

살아있는 문어를 ㅎㅎ
와사비 간장에 찍어 먹고 싶어요

씹을때마다 이에서 도망가는 탱글함이 .. 입에 넣어보지 않아도 느껴지는 것 같습니다.

is this food or animal?

boiled octopus^^


몰라요
지금 지금 지금 저 애가 먹고 싶은데요
ㅠ.ㅠ

예전에 손죽도 놀러가서 물속에서 놀고 있는데 뭔가 물컹 한것이 제 다리를 스쳐가서 일단 잡고 보니 문어 였죠.

그날이 문어 제삿날!

열 받은 문어
꿈틀대는 것 같아요.
드시고 힘내세요.

밤에 문어보니까 문어 먹고 싶어지네요. 먹으면 안될시간인데 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55