Random photos taken through the 5 boros NYC II.

in #photography6 years ago

All these images taken by or from High Lines Park, Manhattan NY with my Samsung S7 Edge and Canon T2i

I hope you guys like them.


Cool scene from the park.

Awesome view of these buildings

Weird yet cool architecture.

Creepy & funny Trump and Putin dolls on someones window.

Club sign.

Nice modern building.

Citi-Bikes

Equipment

Mobil: Samsung S7 E
Camera: Canon T2i
Lens: 50mm

Quote for every post

“You really can't go wrong. There's no bad New York pizza, as far as I know."

--Mick Foley.

Check out my previews post:

BEACH DOGS ON AN ISLAND II.📷
When you see the Storm coming!.
Houses on the country side of Dominican Rep.
The Valley Beach - Playa El Valle.ENG/SPN
Creation of Beach of the Dead & Gri Gri Lagoon.PART 2
Beach photoshoot: Baoba beach, Dominican Republic.
Touching the clouds on an Island.

F o l l o w M e @necio

Sola @necio
IG: cormeum_photography


                                                                                                                    Get your Sola account -->HERE

Sort:  

Those photos look so professional, you know how to capture every moment, keep the good work my brother! btw I liked the architecture on those weird windows, they look awesome dude! 💪

Thank you my brother!!
Those words means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18