Spending time at the Beach

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Spending time at the Beach is one of my favorite activity. You would see that every few days I am there, and every time I go there I feel rejuvenated and fresh. Also every time I go, there is something new that I come across.
This time it was very interesting. There were some people out there with their Pets. In Mumbai and other places normally I would see people coming with their Dogs for a stroll, but in Muscat that is a rare scene, due to the hot climate not many people have Dogs as pets at home but they have other pets.

So this man had come with his birds and they were merrily playing around and entertaining everyone.
Before clicking the pictures we did take his permission to put it up on social media and he happily agreed.

He would keep whistling all the time and that what he is doing now also :-)

And then there was this little one who was stealing the show. Such an adorable baby, wanted to shake hands with everyone who passed and would pose for every click. I just adored him so much

It was a delightful mid week break.

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


" My 2020: Just a normal day: I Hate Routines"
"How Can I be Helpful?"
"🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️ - Old Town Cham in Iran"
"Freewrite - After a 5 Day Hospital Stay......."
"Do we only shift our thinking when disaster strikes? - #TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

ahaha monkeys are like babies;)) adore them!
I had a bird in my childhood, and he was very clever and even could talk! they are smarter than we think;)

Wouldn't all the whistling disturb the peace? It is nice to be entertained by them for a while, but I think I would prefer the peace, or listen to the waves lapping the shores. 😊

You are so fortunate to be near a Beach. Iam sure it does rejuvenate you @nainaztengra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32