A hard-working Chinese farmer,How much money is earned in his life? / 一个普通的中国农民,工作35年他有多少钱?

in #photography8 years ago


Yesterday I went to villages,Few people in the village, Today, I would like to introduce the characters, one of my uncles, His name "Dong", Are our neighbors,65 years old, 10 years younger than my father, but it looks like there are more than 70 years old, He has a son, occupation is a teacher.
Also has two daughters, Working in Shanxi.
昨天去了乡村,村里已没什么人了,全村不超过10个人,你能找到陪你说话的人都很少,所有的年轻人都在外面打工, 今天,我要介绍的人物,我的一位叔叔Dong,和我们家是邻居,今年65岁,比我父亲小10岁,但看上去有70多岁, 他有一个当教师的儿子,还有两个女儿,在山西工作

6 years ago,I rebuilt my house,Design is made by myself, Then spend 300,000 yuan, about $ 45,000,Yesterday I came home, Dong their House almost finished, He completed nearly 500,000 yuan, about $80,000, I'm surprised is all done House using the money,Were his own money,He did not borrow money from anyone,It lent money to his daughter, Some may find it incredible, One of the most ordinary Chinese farmers how to make so much money?
His savings of more than $ 100,000

6年前我把在乡下的老房子重做了一下,当时花费30万左右,大约4.5万美元, 昨天回去,Dong他们家的房子快盖好了, 他说全部完工接近50万,大约8万美元, 我很吃惊的是,所有做房用的钱,他一分都没有借,也没有向自己的儿子要钱, 并且还借钱给他女儿去做生意,儿子买房时钱都是他出了一部分,
有人可能觉得不可思议, 一个中国农民怎么赚了这么多钱? 他的存款超过10万美元.

My house in the countryside / 我在乡下的房子,老人在住,家里全养的鸡,鸭,狗 :)



Because Chinese people like to save money, Starting from 1980, when only $0.5- $2 a day's work,He started saving money,I can remember, he was a thrifty person, In very good health, He is a person's appetite, Every meal can eat 0.5kg rice,He told me a story about himself,He went to the construction site during the day,They go home at night
the Moon is very bright, Night to harvest their rice,Encountered a large group of wild boar,He crawled on the ground can't move until they leave.
从1980年开始,当时的工资只有1-3元一天,工作一天只有0.5 - 1美元, 他就开始存钱,从我记事起,他就是一个很节约的人,身体非常好,吃饭邻居家经常走动,
他一个人的饭量,一餐要1斤米, 经常笑话我,你们只这么点点饭,怎么长个子。
他给我讲的印象最深的一个故事是,白天去建筑工地干完活, 晚上回到家,借着月光去收割自己家的稻谷,遇到一大群野猪,吓得他爬田里不敢动。

Dong Their home being built houses / 他们家正在做的房子



I am not a professional photographer, if you are a professional, I believe this will be the prize-winning works
拍了几张他的照片,我不是专业摄影师,如果是专业的,我相信这将是获奖作品

This is not tumor,it's Shoulder / 这不是肿瘤, 这是挑担的肩膀




He has jokingly said to me, if one day after his death,Please put the tools he used, Put together him coffin,Because his wealth is the Carrying pole.
他曾开玩笑的对我说,如果有一天他死后,请把他用过的扁担一起放到棺材里,因为他的财富就是这根扁担

Steemers see here, you should know how the Chinese people industrious,They are rich,
So please sign up the channels registered in China, so that more Chinese users Steemit
Steemers 看到这里,你应该了解了中国人有多勤劳,所以请打通中国的注册通道,让更多的中国用户使用Steemit

Enjoy :)
following me at @MyFirst

Hot resources / 中文区热门讨论

From a newbie start using Steemit To Decide Buy Steam Power, How long time?
Why do I continue to buy steem / 为什么需要购买Steem?
How to buy the cheapest Steem? Purchase Guide for Steemers / 怎样购买到最便宜的Steem
Top 10 Best Steem Tools Websites for Steemers
20 minutes to learn and complete the purchase steem
Steem Tutorial: purchase steam coin in RMB from china ( picture, step by step )
Steem White Paper Translated into Chinese

Sort:  

When you work hard it always pays off! Nothing to add here.

抗议,眼睛太小,字太大,一次只能看一个字

我用iphone, ipad和电脑都测试过,只大了一点点呀 :)

你的一点点和我的一点点差距无数个一点点

You should spend and as well as save money too. But just don't save too much because good food, entertainment and other things is a very big part of our life.
By the way Nice post @myfirst

Thank you, This isn't me, he is my uncle :)

不错的题材。我外婆以前是农民,肩膀上也有扁担留下的痕迹。不过也是因为干了这么多年的农活,现在91岁身体还挺健朗的。

so interesting story and also its kind of inspiring. I wish my grandfather is still alive he is also a hardworking man. He is the only one took care of my mother and my uncle for almost 22 years because my grandmother died so early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42