Water Splash Photography By @my451r

in #photography6 years ago

image

Saleum..

Hello, My Friend steemians, come back with me @my451r, as usual I will share some pictures from the results of my camera shots.

Hello My Friend steemians, kembali lagi dengan saya @my451r, seperti biasa saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar dari hasil bidikan kamera saya.

image

Well, the theme of my picture this time is water droplets, commonly called splash photography.

Nah, tema foto saya kali ini adalah tetesan air, biasa disebut splash photography.

image

image

To get a picture like this, we must prepare equipment first, such as cloth, containers, cameras, tripods, water and lights for lighting when we take pictures. In taking this picture, I use a Canon M100 Mirroles camera and Kit lens.

Untuk mendapatkan gambar seperti ini, kita harus menyiapkan peralatan terlebih dahulu, seperti kain, wadah, kamera, tripod, air dan lampu untuk pencahayaan disaat kita mengambil gambar. Pada pengambilan gambar ini, saya menggunakan kamera mirroles canon m100 dan lensa Kit.

image

After we take the picture, the most important thing is the software to edit the images shot. I myself use the Snapseed application that I downloaded via Playstore.

Setelah kita mengambil gambarnya, maka yang terpenting adalah software untuk mengedit gambar hasil bidikan. Saya sendiri menggunakan aplikasi Snapseed yang saya download melalui playstore.

image

6m26ag2msd.png

CategoryAbstractphotography
SettingsISO - 100 f/6.3 1/125 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationLhokseumawe, Atjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r
Date&dayTuesday, September 04, 2018

6m26ag2msd.png

SIMPANG BULOH,04 September 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Not bad, not bad at all. But if you like to step it up... look on my profile for water drops ... you will be amazed ✌️

thank you @marjanko for visiting my blog. I have seen your picture. remarkable. I have to learn more. Once again, thank you

Fantastic photographs.

Thanks you friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83