Photo Series #65: Feeling Like An Old Nail

in #photography6 years ago

Goooood night readers! How are you? Passing by to share some thoughts and a small photo work.


Time can hit me, time can bend me, time can rust me. But I'll hold damn strong to my ideas, like an old nail on a piece of wood.


I've been working like crazy, both on steemit and on my regular job, which can be incredibly tiring. Every time I feel beaten up, I take some time to evaluate what I'm doing, and man! How exciting it is to be part of this all and to meet all the nice people in this world of ours.

This may be my quickest post, and the one with less value for my beloved readers, but I just felt like posting it before going to bed. Good night for ya all and tomorrow I promise I'll bring one of those long travel story telling.

Me


prego
Click image to enlarge!

I hope you've enjoyed this photo series. If you liked it, consider giving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broken backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[Blog #11] Cycling Day | Know About My City | Beautiful Gray Day

Live Outdoors: 3 ESSENTIALS FOR A HAPPY BICYCLE TOUR

Mount Fitz Roy | Photography | Argentina

Monday Morning Quote: "Travel not to find yourself but to discover who you've been all along."

Tsunami Warning Signs - Chile | Small Travel Story | The Day My Pants 'Got Heavy'

A proud member of:

Sort:  

Wake up friend! it's three hours passed the sunrise.

Hell yeah my friend! When you sent your message I had already woken up and was preparing to go cycle, 12°C of pure fun hahahaha.

You really nailed this post ;)

Pa Dum Tsssssss, best pun ever! HAHAHHA and it was even funnier 'cause I read it first thing in the morning, thank you for highlighting my monday morning.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T03:34:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 545.11/800.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36