Mount Fitz Roy | Photography | Argentina

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Goooood morning readers! How are you? Passing by to share this amazing view of Mount Fitz Roy.


I guess I just can't get enough of Mount Fitz Roy (3.406 m), every single angle of it just inspires and amazes me. I remember sitting there, for hours, just looking at it and commenting how incredible that felt.

There is a big story behind my stay in El Chaltén, where the imponent granite peak is located, but that will require some time to write as it's full of craziness and details.

For now I'd like to leave you with just the image. Hope you enjoy and that it, in some way or another, inspires you too. Have a great day!

Mount Fitz Roy in El Chaltén, Argentina


Fitz Roy
Click image to enlarge!

Do you have any particular place that made you sit there and look? Feel free to comment down bellow, I love hearing from you.

I hope you've enjoyed this photo series. If you liked it, consider giving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broken backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

Monday Morning Quote: "Travel not to find yourself but to discover who you've been all along."

Tsunami Warning Signs - Chile | Small Travel Story | The Day My Pants 'Got Heavy'

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

[Blog #10] Cycling Saturday | I Guess I Don't Like Cyclists | Beautiful Day

Puerto Cisnes - Chile | Photography | Funny Little Story About Tides

A proud member of:

Sort:  

Great pic, waiting for the story now :)

Oh man the pressure! hahahaha

But I'll sure write it as a travel story post, just need to organize my time.

Thanks for the comment @zorang

Cool, I strugle with time organization too. See you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T11:55:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 538.61/800.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38