Photo Series #54: Landscape Photography | Why do you travel?

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear readers! How are you? Entry to #mountainsmonday and #landscapephotography. Why do you travel?


I've seen that picture posts don't get a lot of attention, sadly, because many of my pictures tell a story or bring discussions.

This time I'm trying to understand why people travel, why our generation is fed up with the modern city life?

Why do you travel?


This is one of my reasons to travel, to see places like the Andes.

~ Love ya all, Arthur.



#mountainsmonday and #landscapephotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @naturecontests and @shadalene for hosting this amazing contest idea, you and @juliank of @photocontests are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Adventure Stories, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

10 LATEST RELATED POSTS:

Photo Series #44: Golden Hour Photography | Sun over the Peaks

Photo Series #45: Animal Photography | The Trail Guide

Photo Series #46: Landscape Photography | The Great Fitz Roy

Photo Series #47: Vehicle Photography | Old Steam Roller

Photo Series #48: Macro Photography | Handmade Axe

Photo Series #49: Animal Photography | Duque, the adventure partner.

Photo Series #50: Landscape Photography | Patagonian Mountains

Photo Series #51: Vehicle Photography | Little Boat

Photo Series #52: Flora and Fauna Photography | Wild Guanaco in Patagonia

Photo Series #53: Simple Sunday Photography | A Message from Nature

Sort:  

To know myself. To find my wildness. To connect to people. To escape the binds of my day to day. To push boundaries. To meet awesome folk like you xxx 💙💙💙

Ahhhhh that's so awesome!
How is it possible, to feel so close to a person we meet online? Guess it's steemit magic! I want to meet you in person one day, and Buttercup of course hihihihih

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 01:16:46
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 504.31/800.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Having Trouble getting upvotes on steemit join our Telegram community
==> https://t.me/steemitupvotingcommunity

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64