Harry Potter Fest

in #photography7 years ago

Jefferson, Wisconsin hosted Harry Potter Fest in October and my granddaughter was there with her wand. She has read all of the books multiple times and watched all the movies, so she was right at home with all the other fans.


image

There were some great costumes.

image

image

She got sorted into Gryffindor

image

image

There was butterbeer and brooms and a good time for everyone!

image

image

Sort:  

A very nice presentation! Looks like it was a good time = )

Thanks. It was a good time!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I love Harry Potter! :) I was growing up reading those books. I bet your grand daughter had lots of fun.

We all had a good time, even with hot weather, long lines and lots of people!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh wow, these are so cool! Pretty young lady looks like she had a great time :)

Thanks! We all had a great time!

Thanks again for your vote got you on follow, I will have more soon maybe tonight

So beautiful, Melinda! You must be proud of her! My son is also a fan... and I am too!!! Love HP!

woohoo Harryyy DA man ha ha love it :D Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Looks like great fun 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72