Sort:  

Wow! what you think of situation in Venezuela now with Mandura ?

Thanks Yes I feel your sadness, it's awful what has happened to your country.

Editar

it is something terrible we are kidnapped in our own country, by a gang of thieves that the national armed force defends, in exchange for power and money. it is something that seems to have no end.

Wow that's shocking you should try leaving. I hope steamit makes you money they can't take from you.

I'm using the blockchain to get some electronic money, steemit has helped me get new friends and some dollars, away from the hand of those thieving communists

what do you mean your using your blockchain for elec money ? but yes good one! I feel sorry for your people

this Steemit page, is based on blockchain, and rewards the content with Steem and SBD,
Here in my country, we do not have access to foreign currencies, that is. There is a foreign exchange control. we do not have access to dollars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61