Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 4

in #photography7 years ago

00.jpg

Manglares

These small trees with long roots, are strategically intertwined, to provide shelter to some species of fish, and crustaceans in the reproduction stage.



In honor of my friends

This week I will be paying homage to my friends photographers, artists and writers of esteemit.


Thanks to @karlin for the invitation.


I nominate @th2017 to participate in this challenge

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen


Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags




Other photographers, artists and writers, who can also follow:

@breili - @dagt12 - @deisip67 - @gabox - @glosarlo - @hectorluis - @malos10 - @th2017


Thanks in advance to everyone for your support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it. Blessings and success.

Sort:  

Hace mucho tiempo que no veía un manglar, gracias por traerlo a mi.

Que bueno saber que te guste los detalles, aquí en mi ciudad natal hay muchísimos. Saludos amiga

I love trees like that. All the sticks inter joined and the long roots. Trees are awesome! Have a great day and happy new years @marsella-2017!

Thank you friend, it is a good appreciation, these trees are very common on the sea, here in my hometown. I live in a city on the coast of Venezuela

I like your picture where was it taken ?

Thank you very much, the photograph was taken in a fishing village. Puerto la Cruz -Venezuela

Wow! what you think of situation in Venezuela now with Mandura ?

Thanks Yes I feel your sadness, it's awful what has happened to your country.

Editar

it is something terrible we are kidnapped in our own country, by a gang of thieves that the national armed force defends, in exchange for power and money. it is something that seems to have no end.

Wow that's shocking you should try leaving. I hope steamit makes you money they can't take from you.

I'm using the blockchain to get some electronic money, steemit has helped me get new friends and some dollars, away from the hand of those thieving communists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62