Flora and fauna in Fiji - the last moments

in #photography6 years ago

DSC06022.JPG


DSC06012.JPG


DSC06018.JPG



The last moments on the main island of Fiji (Viti Levu) in the town of Nadi, made my last moments more pleasant by capturing the beauty of flowers and the mountain landscape.

Flora and fauna in Fiji do not exist in a lush amount, but it is extremely interesting, because a relatively large part of them are species occurring only here. The picturesque location of the island and wonderful nature encourage you to visit this part of the world, where relaxation and fabulous landscapes lead to blissful and idyllic thoughts.



DSC06014.JPG


DSC06020.JPG


DSC06027.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and refreshing nature!
Glad you are back with access to the Internet!

Cheers.

Indeed my friend. Amazing part of the world ;) Thank you

Beautiful pictures from Fiji @margaretwise. I particularly like the first photograph of the vibrant orange flowers. 😊

I was enjoying that last moments on Fiji :) Thank you my dear.

They sure are amazing flowers and some beautiful scenarios as well!

While I do have few flower images in my collection as well.They do look much more beautiful in real life :)

Absolutely, wonderful nature. I had a great time :) Thank you

What a gorgeous place. Thank you for sharing, Margaret:):):)

You are so welcome my dear. I am glad that you enjoy it :)

It definitely has the look I would expect of a "South Pacific tropical island." Never been there, though; Trinidad & Tobago and parts of the West Indies is as far south as I have ventured.

Yes, it was journey of our life. We got to Tonga, absolutely incredible nature and very friendly people on that part of the world. Thank you

You can check some of the earlier posts :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

The pink, orange and white flowers are called Santan here in the Philippines :-) Beautiful :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

How great to know the name . :) Thank you

Hello friend how are you? Nice to meet you and your beautiful nature picture. Nice.

The very beautiful flowers to create a beautiful and natural ambiance into @margaretwise.
Hopefully always healthy for you.

Indeed, the nature is unbelievable ;) Thank you

Such colourful flowers all over this is very interesting thanks dear for sharing and making me happy :D

I am so glad that I could make you happy :) You are so welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58