Sony Alpha a500 | Pizzaaa time

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sony Alpha a500

It was definitely a great choice for a newbie photographer. It even took us day to finally land into this mirrorless camera. I was skeptical about the quality as I was always prefer and often work with DSLR which definitely gives us more exposure and setting to our pictures. The cons with DSLR is that they're too big to carry so I couldn't imagine carrying an excessive baggage just for a camera while traveling.

As we land the choice in Sony Alpha a500, I am very much satisfied with its result especially that I could create awesome selfies. It's definitely lightweight, easy to carry and great camera to start with before moving into DSLR and more professional gadget

Here are some results from Sony Alpha a500

Who doesn't love pizza?

DSC00079.JPG

An epic capture of virgin mojito


DSC00255.JPG

Or this buffet of Korean food?

DSC00132.JPG


Find out more about my travel journey through
Easy and Cheap way renewing Visa On Arrival
Getting in touch with crypto for the first time
Grilled Under the Sun

OR

10 things I learn the hardway before 20
Poetry| Memoir of a house

Sort:  

Looks like some awesome food! And appreciate the info on the camera, as I'm looking into comparing models right now myself. Cheers!

OMG that looks so good! I'm literally drooling rn 😍

Yeah man! I even crave for some rn as I finished writing that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64