Wild Tarantula Invades the House Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

See @dragonanarchist? I was totally serious. We spotted this on the ceiling a few days ago and I got these shots. But don't worry, we didn't kill it....we actually aren't sure where it is at this point.

Amanda the @dragonanarchist is honestly the first person that comes to mind when I think of tarantulas. I also told her about how they invade my home and I now have photographic proof.

So there :P

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

The Jungle Bugs of Acapulco
TIL Thorny Keeled Treehoppers are Eating my Tomato Plants
Daily Adventures: Bright Green Lizards and Pink Sunset Skies

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Pizza Party Dragonfly Photo Shoot
Lily and Meep Best Friends Photo Shoot and Story
introduceyourself Revited: John and Lily

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Though it looks cute, it also looks scary. Does it bite? Have you found it now, because you said you don't know where it is.

Still missing.....not sure where it is or if it bites. I didn;t touch it.

I'm an animal lover but if I had that giant nope spider crawling in my house I'd burn down the house and start over. 😂😂

House is made of concrete, can't. I wouldnt want to anyway, I've learned it's harmless.

Tarantulas are harmless?

Apparently this one and most other ground dwellers are yep.

Hey I’m trying to help my buddy get his Crypto Blog moving. I put a link for it in my last post if you wouldn’t mind sharing it I’d really appreciate it!

Holy, lol. My wife saw a lizard in the house and screemed bloody you know. Also tree frogs. She would probably divorce me over this one, lol.

I love lizards, those are the best home invaders.

Yeah, they are the creepy crawly night ones. Eat any bug comes in this house lol, and stay hidden well.

I liked the post! I was going through today's and this one caught my eye! Thanks.

Oh! I would totally freak!

Imagine having a pair in bed with you!

Thanks @lily-da-vine I’m sitting on
My bed reading stremit post, having a glass of wine... now thinking about that!

Kinda beautiful!

And scary, don't forget scary.

hahaha! Scary & beautiful... and cute!

Wow amazing picture , thanks to share with us upvote and follow am waiting for your new posts , am also posting about games if you want to read my reviews , good luck

Honestly wouldn't do too well seeing one of those in my house! Eek!

Tipped @lily-da-vine 500 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.066 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97