Tequila in a Box Funny Pet Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Well, this just happened. You know the weather is chilling out a little when Tequila starts looking for warm places wherever she can find them. We find her jumping into bed at night now and I just looked over to watch her taking advantage of some empty boxes and fallen laundry.

This is her please don't move me face, which she promptly put away once she realized I wasn't going to move her.

For the record this literally just happened. She's still in the box, only now I covered her more with the blanket so she's warmer. She's lucky I like her.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Anarchoforko(Anarchapulco Fork) Update: It's still on and How to get Involved
Acapulco Sunsets: Spectacular Horizon 2
Living in the Clouds: Crisp Clear Day

Sort:  

Lindas fotos, y muy bonito perrito :)

rebel ?

Tequila. Our saucy pitbull rescue :)

so she will be Rebel's Partner ?

Nope, she's got injuries in that part of her body from being run over by a volkswagon bug. That's actually how she ended up with us, I found her dying on the steps of my building with a woman who watched her get run over. She's got bones poking in weird directions and it's honestly a matter of time before she will be fixed, if she can be without too much risk. Pregnancy would probably kill her, we will likely eventually get another dog for rebel down the line :)

SAD! i wish her a speedy recovery :(

She's doing better than she looked the day we got her, now nearly two years ago.

So she has fully recovered

As much as she can I think. It slows her down and causes her pain but she's got a good quality of life all things considered.

How sweet! Our dogs also find the warmest, softest places they can.

Its the next morning. She got salty and growled at me when I brought her to bed last night, making her leave the box. She's now already back in said box.

hello you must to have it is great little pretty dog

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason
FotoJet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51