Acapulco Sunsets: Spectacular Horizon 2

in #photography7 years ago

This is the second half of that spectacular sunset I shared yesterday, featuring some cool cloudy mountain photos of the mountains to the north of us. All these were taken by John with his Nikon D7200 with 55-140mm lens.

Check out some of our other recent posts!

Living in the Clouds: Crisp Clear Day
Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: Spectacular Horizon

Sort:  

Amazing photos as always thanks for sharing and inspiring us!

Upvoted!

Good photo, I like it. I will wait your next post

Amazing photos...
Each picture has its own story. If you knew that we were reading pictures, we would be much smarter. Thank you for these beautiful moments.

Very good photos @lily-da-vine

It is a shame that the insecurity of Acapulco is what stands out most from this place.

Thanks for sharing.

Acapulco, Guerrero Mexico is one of the highest crime rate sites in the country.

Ah, right, the statistics. The reality I experience here is much different than the reality portrayed in those statistics. There is crime, but I rarely even see street violence let alone anything else. As a woman, I've walked around this city by myself with money and a camera and I've never been harrassed.

I am glad you enjoy your stay in Acapulco. I hope you do not suffer any problems later.

Regards

A good photo shoot. I am assuming the tall wire things are for TV or Radio. Thanks for sharing.

Cell phone towers.

Good photos, I like this panorama, greetings, raisin for my profile and it sees my new content, you have my vote :D

Look at those clouds! Flashing orange, amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43