Sammie Returns With a Smile Cute Dog Photo Shoot

in #photography6 years ago

Sammie, our friend @jasonhenza's smiling pitbull has returned to Acapulco and the smile has returned to her face. I woke up in the morning a few days ago to find my annoying neighborhood dogs barking at her sweet face (while her owner attempted to sleep after a long drive), and got these shots of her to capture the moment once she got inside and settled a little. She's a good one.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Sammie @jasonhenza's Smiling Pitbull
Sammie the Cookie Monster Photo Shoot
Sammie the Mansion Dog Living the High Life

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Another Day Another Sunset
Mexican Beaches: Playa Bonfil 2
Acapulco Sunsets: Long Forking Day

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Wow, she looks just like my boy Little Buddy. I have pictures in my blog here on steemit.
https://steemit.com/dogs/@choosefreedom/dogs-of-steem-little-buddy
We had his dad, Loki, too. Loki was a rednose, like Sammy, we lost him last year at 13. Little Buddy is a brindle but I swear looks exactly like Sammy in the face. Love me some pits.

Pits are one of my favorite breeds. In the next 6 months I plan to get Rebel a female blue nose puppy that he will eventually breed with. Gotta keep those genetics around and mix em with ones I like :D

Foto3725

I still love the pit, her name is Nextic, which in Nahuatl is gray.

in this publication I speak more of her, https://steemit.com/spanish/@tex73110/nextic

Greetings from mexico.

I want a female like her :)

Nice fantastic post Contribution comment#1

wow!very nice photography,carry on my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52