Sammie the Mansion Dog: Living the High Life

in #photography7 years ago

https://s26.postimg.org/uv5e2up49/DSC_0078.jpag

We stopped at @modprobe's mansion to visit him, @jasonhenza and the adorable Sammie dog. She's having a lazy but fun time from the looks of it, living the mansion dog lifestyle here in Acapulco. I'll say, it suits her well.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Cars of Acapulco: Blue Maverick For Sale Spotted on Coastera
Acapulco Bay:Full of Boats
Acapulco Adventures: Drive By Cactus Photo Shoot


Sort:  

Aww that’s a cute dog. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

oh my goodness. HiSammie!! why is he mad at you for?

Sammie is 10. She spends most st of her day sleeping and getting pampered. While tired she was trying her hardest to give Lily and John attention. She gotten up earlier to play tug-of-war with a tennis ball.

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason
FotoJet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52