Jungle Shots: Before and After Editing Rose Photos with Darktable

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So this is the end result of some editing adventures with a helpful interruption from John who showed me how to use the tone curve tool in Darktable which has changed the game.

This photo is the same photo, just before I edited it!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Mimosa Pudica Sensitive Plant is Highly Medicinal (With Sources and a Cool Video by Me)
Jungle Shots: Red Rose Editing Practice
Jungle Shots: Lucky Nut Poisonous Tree identified

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Dutch Baby Breakfast Frittata
How to Deal With Plagiarism on Steemit
Acapulco Sunsets: From the Depths of my Phone

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45