Crocheting Adventures: Hair Ties and More Step by Step Photos

in #photography6 years ago

I picked the perfect first projects for crocheting. Small and simple, little do do wrong and quick to finish. I've now made three different hair ties, two for me and one for John. I'm working on a band to go all the way around my head then moving on to a small baby blanket for the newborn neighbor.

Surprisingly worked exactly as intended!

I took these while making John's....

Not bad!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Crocheting Adventures: Learning the Basics Step by Step Photos
Adventures into Mexican Markets: Craft Store Adventures
Hard Times with Hot Glass

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Smartcash Anarchaforko Ticket and Hotel Giveaway Contest
Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Forking Ready
Lily's New Toy Review: Yocan Evolve Arsenal Edition Concentrate Pen

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Beautiful crocheting. I like it very much. Me also use this kind of hair band. But I buy it. I could not make it. Nice photographs of hair. Thanks @lily-da-vine.

That seems like something that would take some incredible patience. Amazing work! I used to love watching my grandmother do this when I was younger. Also, DOPE dreads! :) <3

I want to learn to make Crochet.!

great photography I have ever seen like you.
amazine... awesome....
great to share

Nice Photograpy of hair. Beautiful crocheting. You have high artistic value. I like it very much @lily-da-vine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46