Adventures into Mexican Markets: Craft Store Adventures

in #photography6 years ago

We took a few minutes to stop at a craft store yesterday so I could get some needles and thread....and I also left with crochet needles and yarn to teach myself how to make things to hold back my dreads. I took these shots to show you what one of the nicer craft stores here in Acapulco is like.

Lily wants a sewing machine....



Would make great material for shorts!


















All Prices are in Pesos!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures into Mexican Markets: Grocery Shopping
Adventures into Mexican Markets: Mercado Central
Adventures into Mexican Markets: Anarchist Internet Provider

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Goat Cheese Mini Apple Pie Recipe and Photo Shoot
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: 17 Reservable Meeting Rooms in Giant Hall Secured for Anarchaforko
Acapulco Sunset: Counting Down to Fork

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo .
Mucho color

nice photography,keep it on

I enjoy this post

That’s a very big shop!

A very nice shop. Super clean and well organized!

One of my daughters is very much into making her own clothing ad accessories. Are you planning to make your own, as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04