Adventures Around Acapulco: Giant Lizard by @modprobe's

in #photography7 years ago

We went to visit @modprobe almost a week ago and noticed this giant lizard in the tree below his house. I ended up going down two floors to the servants quarters to get these photos but I'm glad I did.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Lizard House Invader
Jungle Shots: Praying Mantis in the Morning
Jungle Birds: Giant Soaring Beauties Over Acapulco Bay

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Bay: Cool Tall Ships Enter the Bay for the Holidays
Anarchapulco Gets Forked: Anarchaforko
Turtle Duck Egg Brownies Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

i had upvoted u if u wanna know the intresting facts around the world then follow me and upvote me
https://steemit.com/@madhushiva1

very nice photography,,,,,,,,,,,
great photography looks so cool :)

Are Lizards common in Acapulco? Great photos!

Photography is the story I fail to put into words.

Nice!! Thats Mexican spiny-tailed iguana, I have some photos of them in my posts too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43