Acapulco Sunsets: Forking Season is Coming!

in #photography6 years ago

We had a long and crazy day in which we really learned one thing...it's officially conference season and gringos are to be found all over for the festivities. Gringo is just a term used to refer to Americans by locals, guero is also used but it means a white haired blue eyed person specifically. Mexican's are very specific in how they describe appearances. I've got some fork updates to share but for now I share a sunset post, enjoy.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Long Days and Pretty Nights
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Crisp Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: End of the Day Sunset Photos

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Anarchaforko For Dummies Cliff Notes Edition
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: How to Reserve a Private Office for Talks and Workshops and More!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Reserve Your Room at the Copacabana Hotel Before They Run Out! Last Notice!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I love sunsets. You took really amazing shots. What camera did you use?

IDK if you could ask for a better view. Thanks again for letting us check out the wonderfulness.

Thanks for coming up! We had fun!

Awesome sunset photo's
This gringo likes your post, Oh I just got it, Grin and Go!! lol
thumb01

Wow.What amazing beautiful nature .It is one of the most beautiful moment of me.I appreciate so much your photo.And i thank you.Share more such a photo with us

So amazing!. I didn't know about the diferences between Gringo, Guero and Mexican. Thanks to share a little bit of your country!/ ¡Qué increíble!. Nos sabía la diferencia entre Gringo, Guero y Mexicano. ¡Gracias por compartir un poco de tú país!

thanks for shearing..
very nice post..

beautiful views my friend.
good luck always friends.

This is nice! =)

can't go wrong with sunset and sunrise shots! they look great

Hi how are you? Really nice pictures of Acapulco, i love it ! I’m a new user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62