Acapulco Sunsets: Orange Horizon

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There are two things I love about this time of year: the sunsets and not having to water my garden. The rainy weather always yields nice colors for us to enjoy at sunset. These are from last night, but I was left without the energy to post them last night.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Garden Adventures: Cracked Boulders and Volunteer Tomatoes
Lily's New Toy VIP Dabber's Dream Briefcase
Lily's Little Chicken: New House and Needs a Name

Sort:  

Oh wow

I its so beautiful, I wish rainy days would have made such beauti in my birthnation Denmark as a child, but it didn't:-( Its only gray gray and gray

so lucky to have such a great view of the sunset every day!

Wow!Beautiful pics.Its true,after raining we get a beautiful and clear sky.

Beautiful... I imagine you'll never get tired of having that view at the end of your daily doings!

very nice shots which seems a heart touching places. please upvote and follow me i really need help growing on steemit..

Wonderful Pic

So beautiful! That last shot is phenomenal... those colors! What a view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45