Lily's New Toy: VIP Dabber's Dream Briefcase

in #cannabis7 years ago

We've found the ultimate way to travel in style as a dabber. We purchased this set yesterday for many reasons: it comes with a case, it's awesome, everything that comes with it is awesome. We'll be able to sell these to our friends in around November, so stay tuned for this guys.

It's essentially a party in a box as far as dabs are concerned. This thing has glass nail, ceramic nail with ceramic carb cap and an e-pen option making sure you've always got a way to smoke dabs.

This is the e-pen attachment with a nice wig wag design.

While I'd rather be smoking out of a bong I made myself (I'm not there yet no matter how much I want to be) I will say I am much happier to be using a bong instead of a bubbler, even with a quartz piece. The nice thing is our quartz piece fits on this bong so I'm good to go with that, just in a bigger nicer piece. We're big fans of this set so far!

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Lily's Little Chicken: New House and Needs a Name
Garden Adventures: Lily's Key Lime Tree and Garden Sunset
Drawing Adventures: Fictional Tropical Flower Ink Drawing

Sort:  

What the... a whole suitcase... this is the premium stuff :-D

Where did you get this? Who made it?

It's a set that you can buy. If you google dabbing sets you'll find a lot of different options but this happened to be available locally so we snagged it up. It seems like it was probably made by a newer glassblower, it's got some imperfections but it's sound and good enough for us.

Cool. I have some friends who'll love a setup like that!! It'll make for a great b-day present :):)

Outstanding post lily-da-vine. I will be sharing this to my roommate's FaceBook timeline. He's not on SteemIt yet.

Wow that stoner kit is just beautiful <3 _ <3 HIT THAT BONG AND ENJOY!!

SICK! Those diffusers are killer and look like they were hand wrapped, not cut. pretty intricate work to get the joints to all fuse on diffusers. Really nice set and glass on glass rules.

Seriously, try making your own water piece. I made mine at a REALLY early time in my blowing experience, it sucked balls, but it was mine and it worked. Even now my pieces are crap but functional.

I've made my own water pieces just producing anything this size and this quality is out of my league. I can make bubblers all day long haha.

I feel that. I always go for function over form and beauty. Probably a reason I can't make money at glass, the attention to detail that is needed to get the proper form to make the stupid cool pieces I am always seeing. Simple is the best so often, specially since when it breaks, the world doesn't end. I have made 6 different bongs and all but one has broken. I chalk it up to, ehh... whatever I blow glass and can make another one.

Nice photo. Thanks for sharing. please upvote and follow me i really need help growing on steemit..

Upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest 20 SBD prize pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44