Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Crisp Colors

in #photography6 years ago

Today's a bit of a personal holiday for us but I'll save why for my next post. For now I just share more sunset photos, featuring the clouds and colors of my home that is Acapulco.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: End of Day Sunset Photos
Acapulco Sunsets: Great Ball of Fire
Acapulco Sunsets: Cloudy Day Colors

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Reserve Your Room at Copacabana Hotel Before They Run Out!
Vanilla Tye Dye Cupcakes with Goat Cheese Frosting Food Photo Shoot
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: What I (@lily-da-vine) want to see happen at @anarchaforko

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Technically, Constitution Day meant it was a holiday for a lot of people in Mexico. Any sign of a parade?
Was it the anniversary of your arrival in Acapulco? You should do an annual report of your progress (after Anarchoforko would make more sense).

Hah, you know us so well. I knew I should expect a comment from you this evening. Exactly, it's been two years.

nice post lily-da-vine (72)

beautiful photo!

Nice photography dear.

wow... excellent photography, very nice travel, amazing post, thanks for sharing

Gorgeous pictures @lily-da-vine.
I really enjoyed the Mexican sunset.

Thanks for sharing it.

Hello, I really like the photos you took in this post, I liked a lot how you were able to give change using the nature from the sun at sunset. Congratulations you i will continue to be aware of your publications.

Now you are getting the pretty sunsets. Love it! Those are remarkably beautiful. Thanks @lily-da-vine.

beautiful images of sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51