Acapulco Sunsets: Breathtaking Puffs and Rays

in #photography7 years ago

I'm often amazed at the appearance clouds can take on here. I'd grown up hearing of these crazy sunsets around the world but until recently hadn't experienced any. Now I've seen so many of these sunsets I have a hard time remembering what the ones I used to enjoy as a child back home were like.

And they never get old.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Acapulco Sunsets: Clashing Storms, Weird Sunsets and the Coming End to the Wet Season
Mashed Potato Pancakes Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Zibu Copycat Pasta Recipe

Sort:  

Wow! You captured all those? Very impressed I must say. If people like gazing at various sunsets and horizons, you've covered nearly every base there.

I really like the nighttime shot at the end. Beautiful against the city lights below. Great post, my friend. Thanks for sharing. :)

These were actually taken by John, but thank you!

Recently been following and these photos are one of the reasons . Makes me want to move to Acapulco too

Nice sunsets, Reminds me of Margarita the Island of Venezuela.
What camera did you used ?

Nice, totally following you for more post like this :)

Wow, Wonderful photography,Your hands have taken a great photo,Photo is arguably worth watching....

Great job @lily-da-vine

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day. and photo color is very nice.

That is awesome!!

Great pictures. I love it! Thank you for the share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14