Acapulco Sunsets: Adjusting and Changing with the Skies

in #photography6 years ago

It's been a long week as we've been adjusting to the carnivore diet the last ten days. While we haven't been sharing as many sunsets, we've still been enjoying them up here.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunrise: Beautiful Morning Puffs
Acapulco Adventures: Video Walk Around Rocky Island in Acapulco Bay
Acapulco Adventures: Another Beach Day Part 2

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Carnivore Experiment: DAY 10
Acapulco Adventures: Massive Tree Hidden in the Mercado Central
The Carnivore Experiment: Day 9

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Great Shots!
The colors In that sky are magical.
Steem on :)

Thank you darktable and photo editing skills

I've been following you guys off and on since the Jeff Berwick interview. I love what you are doing and it can only be a dream of sorts for me now as I hope to relocate to Mexico in the future. I am going to start following you on steemauto so you'll always get my vote in the event I miss a post.

Hey thanks, that means a lot!
We've been working hard to have this life down here and even harder to share it, so it's good to remember there are some out there that truly appreciate it!

Good luck on relocation, the best time is now :D

Looks beautiful.

Beautiful gala looks the sky. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43