Acapulco Sunsets: Musings on Life Here

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I love Acapulco. I have since we first set it as our destination but we knew when we entered the city that we had found at least a temporary home, and we have.

ttps://s26.postimg.org/wghmp72qx/DSC_6847.jpg

Almost two years later and I still love this place. I still have the desire to drive around and take pictures of anything and everything.

Our story and what we've shared about our lives here has inspired a lot of people to consider coming here and even move here...that was the goal.

To my followers and those who support us, thank you.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!



In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:



Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

your pix and stories inspire a lot of us who already live here, too :-) so please keep shooting and sharing, @lily-da-vine!

I do wonder how many of the people that already live here actually read/look at these posts :)

You do have a spectacular view, for sure... and from what I've seen, a lot of pretty awesome sunsets.

Wow ! extraordinary photography

Great post,,,,,,
I trust everything is well./././././././

the sunset looks awesomely beautiful especially the way it shed the golden rays over the the clouds to give it a

I like your passion for the community and land where you dwell. You really make me want to come visit Acapulco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40