Acapulco Mansions: 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour Part 3

in #photography6 years ago

I thought this was a cute photo, one of the ones in the last bit of the photos I took from the mansion tour. I believe this was in the giant master bathroom and was actually an accident, one worth posting.

This was one of the many bathrooms not attached to a bedroom. In reality guys, I don't know how many bathrooms this place actually had.

There you can see the air conditioners.

Cannot get over the tile, no matter what color scheme I seem to love it. One day, I'll put it in at least one house of mine.

So much closet space here, also. More than I could fill.

Huge closets, again would be hard to fill.

This was the tub in the master bath, which was seriously huge and impressive.

LOVE THIS TILE.

Slightly unrelated, I've always wanted a desk like this.

A giant pantry is a pantry for me.

Yes, I'd be using the wine cellar to second ferment....

I love the kitchen, large and very open with lots of counter space and lots of Mexican tile :)

Stay tuned, the pool area is coming soon!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Mansions: John's View 7 Bedroom Beauty 2
Acapulco Mansions: John's View 7 Bedroom Beauty
Acapulco Mansions: 7 Bedroom Beauty Tour Part 2

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Big Blue Possibly Psychadelic Morning Glories Photo Shoot and Thoughts
Acapulco Sunsets: Golden Beauty
Lily's Smuggled Shipment: Gifts from the States

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Wow wow wow just more than beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09