Acapulco 2018 New Years Fireworks Blowout

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1346.jpeg

So our first New Year in Acapulco we honestly went to be early. We woke up to the sounds of explosions when the fireworks display started and stood in awe for more than 10 minutes as they shot the fireworks off. We resolved that this year we would capture it to share and with the help of our cameras we did. This video was taken with my bad video taking skills using my Nikon D5500.

In an attempt to switch Linux distributions yesterday I wasn't able to post this video despite it being ready to post for the entire day.

So enjoy guys, I know we did. This display is just one of the many reasons I LOVE this place.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I love fireworks!!

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @pushup thanks to: @lily-da-vine.

This post has received a 5.38 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @lily-da-vine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36