Mystery of Toronto DJI PHANTOM3 ON THE AIR & Light Effects Portait

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Tonight,came back from studio,I found some homeless people sleeping next to the road.It's like freezing in my city,I really feel something triggerd by the homeless people. No one should be account for this treatment,if you are watching now and you have at least a place to live in,then don't complain about it.

This video I took when I has been transfered to work in BC,Toronto. Toronto has always has its unique way of standing on top of the most suitable place for human. I bought my first DJI Phantom 3 in a local store and make it for exploring a bit more with drone photography. It's not hard as you think,try it,I recon the basic model,so you can play around without affecting your budget much.Now follow me to the air above Toronto.


Background Music I am using in the footage special thanks to : Electro-Light - Symbolism [NCS Release]

Next,I am going to show you some of photography I made tonight. I call it manipulation of light.Light is all matters to create an feeling of superior and mystery work.

Please let me know how you feel,I am happy to hear from each of you.
I will try to get some extra time,next big post I will take you to The SILK ROAD.Stay tuned for more updates.

Check my previous work:
Australian Music Festival
Flashing Age of Modern&Classic
Whisper Canada Banff
Charming Man

Sort:  

Here is DJI , do you like it , or What do you think ?

I like it but it easy to broke,like I already broke 2.

支持一下,但是我看不懂

踩了。与中文/中国完全无关的内容,不要加 #cn 标签。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53