Fire up ,Australian Music is UP!!

in #cn8 years ago

You might heard of Australian for different reason,now it's time you recreate your vision of this giant.

Celebration begins now,today,I track this amazing local music festival.

Bing Bing Bing it 's absolutely awesome.If you miss this year Ultra Music Festival, now it's chance to make it up.

Let's hit the rock ,bottle of vodka,,loads of Electronic Music,there's nothing more we could expect for this.

Look at her pants,what's this,it's fashion I guess.Whatever dress you put on today,everyone could be part of awesome music show,just like steem.^^

Everyone is going mad.
MAD AU Wow,it's everywhere in the present scene.

I can't stress more how CRAZY it is. That's temperature will melt dow the Hawaii.


Jesus,she is going to kill me if she found out I take this shoot of this awkard moment. Luckily she didn't.

Let's move to the street see what's happen down there.


She is staring at somewhere,what's is it ? Must be funny or special,uh?


HOLY ,xxx. There she is. NO WONDER GOD HAVE PLAN FOR ALL OF US. She is stunning as a light in the middle of the night.

**all of them crazy,oh ,no.At least some get their own show**


Hello,prince from middle of nowhere.


CUTTIES They are never getting old.


Even vampire are here,how could she get that white,if you ask me,I have no idea>>_

You are not alone here,trust me.Everyone is a standard of their own masterpiece of art.


See the women in the middle,I even ask her if she is MJ fans,turn out she is.


lovely couple

Till here,you might wonder,that's all you got.Hell no,there are plenty of wizard flying above the street.


Blanket Magician,that's what I get him.

Time to go home,no,before that,girls got to smash the ground.

A Quoate of my own to end of today's journey:
We are here to put a dent in the universe

Hope you like this journey,more surprising contents will coming up next.--

Sort:  

thank you for posting ! wonderful photos btw!

你抓拍的“风景”很有趣啊!

不过你全文没有一个中文,还加个 cn 标签,小心被大鲸鱼 downvote 哈。
已 Follow 关注 @kyleb15,期待你的更多好帖。

外区人气不足哦有时