Whsiper Night. -Banff Canada

in #photography8 years ago

This is the photos I took in Banff National Park.This place is awesome.

Looking at the star flashing in the sky,if you see one star in my photo,you could make a wish,hopefully it will come true with your efforts. Be sure to stay tunes with my coming post,there will be more photos I shoot in Banff.

Feel free to use it for any purpose,upvote it if you like it.Every support is the strength to keep to going.

IMG_3228690df.jpg
Time Lapse,night is awesome in Baff

IMG_31424bd9d.jpg
Flashing Stars,time to make it a wish

Here are my previous post ,I will update photos I take on-the-go,be sure to check them.

Australian Music Festival

Charming Man

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. since you are also a lover of the Canadian rockies, I thought I'd let you know about posts I have left on steemit a while ago, maybe you'll like them too?

http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Enjoy!
Namaste :)

nature are the ultimate goal of photography,that's I believe and that's I am always trying to do. Canada is amazing.

Nice pics! Love the slow shutter speed

thanks,more work will coming up next

Follow is on :p

staty tuned bud

Banff is the first choice if you visit Canada

absolutely,it's awesome.

Awesome photos! Looks realy realy good.

thanks for your support,be sure to check the future coming one.

非常有意境的夜晚。

Really nice pics @kyleb15 One of these days I'll make it up to Banff. What made you go there? Do you have family there or do you live there?

I worked there for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51