Charming Man

in #cn8 years ago

hi,everyone.Today,I am going to post pics about some of the most tremendous moment I captured on the street.

Discovery
They are represent their own life styles in a unique way and made up the core of this rapid society.

Enjoy and Embrace your own Fashion

Time to Kiss off your terrible feeling and be yourself again

Rock N'Roll everyone,never worried about what you are getting to wear tomorrow.
Next Post will be more about modern women valuable moments.Upvote if you like it,I like shooting portrait image ,huma is the center of everything.

I'd like to hear all of your voices and which image you like so I can work on it.Thanks for all your support and stay tuned to my next post.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.3 and reading ease of 64%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Cool pics. My sister always mentions about how unfashionable I am, in fact at great length over the years, there is a wonderful uniqueness to self expression and just being yourself though. Totally applauding these guys for being themselves and holding true to their self image, and kudos to you for capturing and sharing like this!!

Thanks for your support. I will keep updated good stuff,plz up vote if you like.

Only the old dudes were unique...the rest were hipsters. Hah.

very spontaneous.. nice though..

good to hear you like it, Stay tuned.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31