The hidden meaning in Sunsets - My own interpretation

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitians,

Nature is all powerful and it can destroy any thing at a same time and it is as serene as possible.We have to respect nature ,enjoy the nature and shouldn't try to dominate it because we are no where near to nature.

There are many many beautiful things in nature.One such is SUN and its RISE and its FALL.It reminds me of the nature of successful individuals and their en devour to succeed sometimes falls in race but that doesn't deter them from doing again with ray of hope.Below are the beautiful pics with my feelings of the photographs

a.Sea and Sun :A person with good heart always shows brightness in times of turbulence.Fortunately if you have them as family member/friend/enemy do not have communication gap with them because you are missing a life time opportunity .

3.jpg

b.Red and Yellow:By looking at this pic one should realize that we should be at the center of Good things and Good work how hard it may be but it is possible provided with strong desire to succeed in life

5.jpg

c.Darkness looming :Darkness looming but one should not loose hope and keep things going on without compromising on efforts.

2.jpg

d.Pink & Blue :We know waves and its speed.It reminds me of people getting instant success and their struggle in keeping momentum.One should be as simple as possible in terms of heart and economically by strictly controlling the bad and aggressive in doing best work

1.jpg

e.Calmness:We are influenced by emotions,money,family,friends.How far we balance the work life & personal life determine the success of individual.Be calm in anger and show anger in succeeding in life but do not show on hapless persons

4.jpg

Image Courtesy:https://www.walldevil.com/

Note:Only images taken from Source and the content is my own understanding of nature

Please upvote & resteem if you like the post

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Wow! Nice..
I am going to follow you.Keep steem on.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and if you like please don't forget to follow and upvote me..@saan 💐💐

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kishore1988.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post received a 13.1% upvote from @animus thanks to @kishore1988! For more information, click here!

I feel like i was on there by looking at the pictures and reading your writing.
Great imagination you have.

This great post of @kishore1988 will be featured on Steemit Digest latest issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40