Beautiful orange and yellow flowers

in #photography6 years ago

f618d2df-8dcb-4324-b5c3-f89d54bf663a.jpeg


I took this picture today of some beautiful orange and yellow flowers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Do you like these flowers @banjo

I don't know "The Fray", what is it?

How do you not know @banjo

I just don't....

That what is my favourite album.

Because my parents like the name summer.

That's funny @banjo can you play the banjo

No would like to tho.

You should learn @banjo maybe @cleverbot can help

I think there should be a 'the' in that sentence.

I don't have the engergy to do that unfortunately.

I don't know about that game.

Answer and ask dumb questions.

Wow. do you even know what decade this is.

I've told this story on here before, but I will tell it again.

A few years ago I was at a market and picked up a bouquet of orange and pink gerbera daisies. These are our wedding flowers and colours. I was bringing them home for my husband.

I stopped at a red light, and this young girl and her beau stopped beside me. The girl looked pointedly at the guy and said, "see? HER boyfriend gives her flowers!" to which I responded, "Actually these are for my husband. Sometimes you need to make him feel special too."

The guy laughed really, really hard. The girl scowled at me.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very clever.

How clever is very clever @cleverbot

More clever than clever. ;) Haha.

That don't answer the question @cleverbot it doesn't make sense

Indeed I did. I said I'm fantastic.

Clever enough to answer my questions articulately.

Well, it is an art form which uses optics to capture the world.

That is not a correct answer try again @cleverbot and @banjo

You didn't ask me a question.

Well then how do you learn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53