Day Four: Seven Days of Black & White

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you @dandesign86 for nominating me to join the seven days of black and white challenge. More than halfway there! This is day four of seven. The cool thing is with no explanation about the picture, it can mean something different to others! It also gives me ideas on what to write about in the future! Great challenge.

day4.jpg

The Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Nomination?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

My nomination for today is @dreamingirwin! I hope this challenge helps you post at least one time a day like it did for me. :)


Recent Posts


karencarrens fukako Steemit footer.gif

You can also find me @karencarrens on Discord as well as Steemit.Chat.

Sort:  

It looks like a field full of sheep.

It's actually a field of alpacas. 😃

I guess I need to make the picture larger. Maybe new glasses too.

LOL. Both are fluffy animals. :) The hard part of this photo challenge is not being able to say anything about what we post when we post the image. The funny thing is that this picture represents something really significant because it represents a dream. :) Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62