Day Two: Seven Days of Black & White

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @dandesign86 for nominating me to join the seven days of black and white challenge. This is day two of seven. The cool thing is with no explanation about the picture, it can mean something different to others!

day2.jpg

The Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Nomination?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

My nomination for today is @fukako


Recent Posts

Previous Post


karencarrens fukako Steemit footer.gif

You can also find me @karencarrens on Discord as well as Steemit.Chat.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karencarrens from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Okay sounds cool. Will try partake @karencarrens

@tfame3865, awesome! Consider yourself nominated! I'll be looking forward to your posts!

@tfame3865, it's official! I just nominated you in my day 3 post! :)

Even tho it is all hard steel and unmoving concrete, it has a soft feel in this photo. Good job!

Awww! You're so sweet! I almost didn't post it because it looked blurry to me. It's got a soft feel because I couldn't keep my phone steady when I was taking the picture. Yikes!

Glad there isn't any major traffic. :)

LOL. You know how crazy it is here. :)

That is for sure! CRAZY

You got a 0.94% upvote from @upme requested by: @karencarrens.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You got a 14.63% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @karencarrens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44