Day One: Seven Days of Black & White

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @dandesign86 for nominating me to join the seven days of black and white challenge. The cool thing is with no explanation about the picture, it can mean something different to others!

day1.jpg

The Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Nomination?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

My nomination for today is @arbitrarykitten.


Recent Post

Previous Post


karencarrens fukako Steemit footer.gif

You can also find me @karencarrens on Discord as well as Steemit.Chat.

Sort:  

Man I wouldn't mind one of these bad boys. How does it work ? Is it just a safe storage device or does it have a built in wallet ?

Good question! I haven't set it up yet... still in shrink-wrap. It's all so new to me. I was told by several people that this was a good device for security. I'm going to drop a couple links in @damira's Steemchat that I found helpful.

Awesome thanks !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karencarrens from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for nominating me doll! I took part in this a month ago, and had so much fun I am so happy you thought of me so I can do it again!

Hi kitty! You were the first person I thought of! hehe. The hardest part of this challenge is not being able to add a written description to the photo. My friend @dandesign86 said he nominated me to make sure I have to post daily since I just came back from a little hiatus. We have much to catch up on!

So much has happened! Yes, we do :) Glad to see you are back <3

Nice! Looks like a Christmas present just arrived! :) I keep trying to decide through my day what to post. :) It's a fun challenge. Have a great day!

It's more like a Cyber Monday present. LOL.

The best kind! I did a lot of Cyber Monday purchases this year. Normally I do not shop online, but Panama made me have to do that and ship stuff to the respective families (although shipping here is crazy expensive and we've requested NO sent gifts). So far we only have one package lost that is claimed as "delivered" a week ago.

Oh wow!!! the Ledger Nano S!!! It's also available to be won in a Raffles at paywithsteem.

Have u used it??

LOL! That's cool that it's part of the raffle. I'll have to check out paywithsteem. And, no, I have not set it up yet. I'll definitely post my findings. :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.77 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karencarrens.

This post has received a 7.11 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @karencarrens.

You got a 2.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karencarrens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62