Celestial window

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love sunsets, this is the time when everything calms down, even the wind stops. Only some mosquitoes can disturb me. Dark clouds and trees are frames, while the last sunbeams can be seen.

P1170803.JPG

P1170801.JPG

P1170805.JPG

P1170807.JPG

P1170809.JPG


These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82, edited in RawTherapee.
658097.panasonic-dc-fz82.jpg


Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

beautiful photos! thick clouds through which the rays of light pass - an image from a magical story.

These photos are simply fantastic! I also love the sunset, it's always like a magical time (even if mosquitoes are disturb me too ^_^).

Beautiful capture of light!❤❤
this is perfect and gorgeous and beautiflu!!

I've always been a night person. Nightfall is the beginning of my most creative time :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Just like the sun's sunrise has fallen into the water, it's the beauty of nature, as it has been in the water the light rays reflected my mind and reflected my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70