The Beautiful Snowy World. Finally skiing on the mountains!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 The Beautiful Snowy World. Finally skiing on the mountains!

Me with my company. 

This mount is 719 meters above see level, there are 63 slopes and 6 black slopes. There are 53 kilometers of trails and there is longest slope in Finland, 3 kilometers long. And many for off-point skiing opportunities.

The Mount have two side south and north. This picture is made middle of the two mountains.

There are Gondola, chair and 27 oder lifts. 

  Located: In  Lapland, Finland. 

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time.

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  


Sort:  

Watch my blog :)

Yes I know you have too great photos, but not better then I :)))

Have a good holiday! Beautiful snow and soft snow fit skiing! Too cold for me.

Cheers.

Yes it was good holiday :) Thank you @kaminchan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54